“在Mayfair Assets,我们相信,商场提供的各种完善的商品和服务将会吸引客户的青睐”

USJ批发城购物中心位于梳邦再也的中心USJ1. 商场的概念是吸引以合理的价格从事销售,批发,零售的业主开业。商场还欢迎商店出售独特的手工艺品,也欢迎年轻企业家寻求冒险进入他们的第一个企业。

USJ批发城购物中心拥有一个由40多家不同供应商组成的大型美食广场(完全预订 – 餐饮业等待名单),商场还拥有该地区最大和价格最实惠的儿童游乐场地之一。

大型美食广场和儿童游乐区将吸引家人前往购物中心。商场还将组织促销活动,如产品路演,销售活动,促销项目赠品等。商场投资,以提高在当地的购物中心的意识和曝光率。USJ批发城购物中心经过研究市场后而提供一个全新的品牌和现代概念的批发商场。

我们的概念集中在一个地板上收集各种商店和业务。总建筑面积为76560平方英尺,包括零售单位和美食广场,占地15,870平方英尺,设有办公室,储藏室和室内儿童主题公园。除了舒适的功能,我们还按照客户需求提供灵活的零售店规格。

儿童Adventurous室内主题公园

本地美食

“At Mayfair Assets, we believe that the variety of goods and services that our Mall offers will attract visitors back to the Mall”

USJ Wholesale City Mall is located at the heart of Subang Jaya, USJ 1. The concept of the Mall is to attract business owners who sells wholesale, retail and supplies goods at an affordable price. The Mall also welcomes shops selling unique handcrafted goods and also young entrepreneurs looking to venture into their first business.

USJ Wholesale City Mall has a large food court area consisting of over 40 different vendors (fully booked – waiting list available for F&B businesses), the Mall also has one of the largest and most affordable children’s play venue in the area.

The large food court and children’s play area will attract families to visit the Mall. The Mall will also organize promotional events such as product roadshows, sale events, promotional item giveaways etc. The Mall invests to create awareness and exposure of the Mall across the local area. USJ Wholesale City Mall re-thinks & offers a brand new brand and modern concept of wholesale shopping mall.

Our concept focuses on gathering various shops and business only on one floor. With the total build up ground of 76560 sq ft that includes retail units and food court, it occupies 15,870 sq ft with offices, store rooms, and also indoor kids theme park. Apart from our comfortable features, we also provides flexible retail outlet sizes according to our client requirements.

Kids Adventurous Indoor Theme Park

Experience Exciting local Cuisines!