有没有想过在哪里带你的孩子们在繁忙的城市体验一个非凡的丛林探险? 那么,这里是从USJ批发城购物中心的惊喜! Moora儿童丛林正在路上带你的孩子在丛林探险的旅程!

Moora儿童丛林 – 马来西亚最大的丛林主题室内游乐场将是USJ批发城购物中心的魅力之一。 我们在这里提供一个有趣,互动,学习和创意的娱乐中心,儿童友好的游乐场设施为不同的儿童年龄组。

为了让事情令人兴奋,我们不满足于通常的隧道,幻灯片和桥梁。 因此,我们带来了大冒险池球,蹦床和鲸鱼摇摆,将给你的孩子最好的和惊险的经验,在这里的Moora儿童丛林! 除此之外,我们还向您展示了一个大型多层迷宫,充满了Moora儿童丛林中的障碍课程,以增强儿童的乐趣和挑战。 此外,还有各种幻灯片,隧道,滑动网,链桥,婴儿区和其他有趣的设施包括在巨大的丛林主题游乐场。 请记住,我们的游戏区不会提供视频游戏,弹球类游戏或在主题公园暴力的游戏。

关心你的孩子的安全? 不用担心,我们的商场让你提供安全,清洁和刺激的环境,严格遵守室内游乐场的安全标准。 Moora儿童丛林的结构是安全的,因为它填充和网围设了安全网。 除此之外,所有游乐区都有柔软,没有尖角的室内游乐场设备。 Moora儿童丛林的视觉开放的游乐区也有人监控,以确保儿童的安全,同时允许孩子在安全的环境中达到,思考,互动,探索和乐趣。

即将到来的Moora Kids Jungle的主要概念是孩子们在适合2至12岁儿童的大型主题公园享受自己,而监护人/父母也可以放松和享受他们珍贵的购物时刻 USJ批发城购物中心。 8,000平方英尺的Moora儿童丛林能够容纳100-150个孩子在同一时间。

Moora Kids Jungle预计将于2016年12月推出。敬请关注!

Ever wonder where to bring your kids to experience an extraordinary jungle exploration in a busy city? Well, here’s a surprise from USJ Wholesale City Mall! Moora Kids Jungle is on the way to take your kids on a journey of jungle exploring!

The Moora Kids Jungle — the largest jungle-themed indoor playground in Malaysia will be one of the attraction of USJ Wholesale City Mall. We are here to provide a fun, interactive, learning and creative entertainment center with children-friendly playground facilities for different children age groups.

In order to keep things exciting, we do not settle for just the usual tunnels, slides and bridges. Hence, we have brought in big adventure pool ball, trampoline and whale swings that will give your kids the best and thrilling experience right here at Moora Kids Jungle! Other than that, we are also presenting you a big multilevel maze filled with obstacle courses in the Moora Kids Jungle to enhance the fun and challenge for the children. In addition, there are also a variety of slides, tunnels, slide nets, chain bridge, baby area, and other fun facilities included in the massive jungle-themed playground. Do take note that our game area will not offer video games, pinball-type games or games with violent in the theme park.

Concerned about the safety of your children? Not to worry, our mall keeps you covered on that too! Moora Kids Jungle provides a safe, clean and stimulating environment by strictly complying with indoor playgrounds safety standards. The structure of Moora Kids Jungle is safe as it is  padded and netted around the perimeter. Besides that, all play areas have soft indoor play-park equipment with extensive padding and no sharp edges. The visually open play area of Moora Kids Jungle will also be supervised constantly to ensure children’s safety, while allowing the children to reach, think, interact, explore and have fun in a safe environment.

The main concept for the coming soon Moora Kids Jungle is to allow the kids to enjoy themselves at the massive theme park that is suitable for children aged 2 to 12 years old, while the guardians/parents can also relax and enjoy their precious shopping moments at USJ Wholesale City Mall. The 8,000 square feet Moora Kids Jungle is able to accommodate 100-150 children at the same time.

Moora Kids Jungle is expected to be launching in 2017. Stay tuned!